Home / Reviews

Reviews

531 reviews on Uniiti

100% vrais avis, vérifiés.

J

Jean-Philippe D. rated 5/5

7 days ago suite à une réservation


c

christophe a. rated 5/5

La cuisine du chef japonais est excellente, toute en finesse. Le prix est justifié par la qualité des produits. Je viens dans ce resto depuis 5 ans et la qualité est toujours au rendez-vous.

8 days ago suite à une réservation


D

Dominique G. rated 5/5

Délicieusement bon, c'est à périr ! Pas de chichis, simplement raffiné, surprenant, un cadeau dans nos assiettes

8 days ago suite à une réservation


Y

Ynon C. rated 5/5

Amazing food and fantastic service!

9 days ago suite à une réservation


G

Gina C. rated 5/5

From the warm welcome to our sincerest thank yous, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We chose the 6 course menu and were surprised that there were 2 desserts. We came with our 18 year old son, and cannot say enough good things about our tantalizing and very filling dinner. We drank cocktails and wine, and they surprised us with sweet Japanese "dessert wine" at the end. The flavors were inspired and marvelous, from foie gras, refreshing pea soup with burrata and mint oil, and mulet noir fish tartare with turnip compote, avocado, and feta whipped cream, to the fish tempura that melted in your mouth with wild asparagus, cabbage, and broccoli rabe on seaweed sace, and the tenderest black Angus steak in red wine sauce with umami rich morel mushrooms, radicchio, and risotto, everything was a joy to the taste buds. The lychee mousse and granita on grapefruit was a perfect ending to cleanse the palate. But just when we thought we had been completely stuffed, they brought out another dessert. A beautiful strawberry Pavlov with jasmine mousse, stewed rhubarb and chamomile cream. A perfect dinner to be remembered happily!

12 days ago suite à une réservation


C

CATHERINE B. rated 4/5

Très délicate cuisine avec des produits et recettes très françaises. Grande maîtrise! Dommage que ce soit si cher.

13 days ago suite à une réservation


C

Clement J. rated 5/5

13 days ago suite à une réservation


X

XAVIER L. rated 5/5

une pépite gustative dans le quartier du marais. du service au dessert tout a été parfais bravo a vous je recommande ++++

13 days ago suite à une réservation


V

Vanessa T. rated 5/5

We ordered the carte blanche and the 6 course meal was amazing! I’m not usually a big foie gras fan but it was a standout starter because there was an element of citrus sauce and it was marinated in wine which made it so unique and lovely! The 2 main courses, raw tuna with tempura battered broccoli and tender veal were also perfect! Finally, the dessert featured summery fruits and many harmonious and delightful textures! The restaurant exceeded my expectations, having dined at many fine/michelin restaurants, this one deserves a star!

14 days ago suite à une réservation


R

Robert V. rated 5/5

Accueil toujours aussi chaleureux et efficace. Plats aux saveurs subtiles grâce aux ingrédients improbables et harmonieux. À découvrir absolument si vous ne connaissez pas !

14 days ago suite à une réservation


Vous pouvez aussi nous retrouver sur…
/ / / / / / /

Les enfants rouges

9 Rue de Beauce, 75003 Paris, France

+33148878061

Suivez toute l'actualité de Les enfants rouges

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informés des prochains évènements et promotions.